King of the Swamp - HL1-EN006 - Super Rare - Limited Edition
Out of stock.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. You can only get 1 copy of 'Polymerization' when you discard 'King of the Swamp' from your hand. You can activate the effect of 'King of the Swamp' even if all 3 of your 'Polymerization' cards are in your Graveyard. If 'King of the Swamp' is selected for the effect of 'Prohibition', you cannot use either of its effects. Discarding this card is a cost. If you use 'King of the Swamp' as Fusion Material from your hand, you do not get to activate its effect to search your Deck for 'Polymerization'. [Re: Branch!] If a fusion substitute monster, such as 'King of the Swamp', can be Special Summoned with 'Branch!' if it was used in a Fusion Summon. [Re: Centrifugal Field] Substitute Fusion Material Monsters like 'King of the Swamp' cannot be Special Summoned with 'Centrifugal Field' because they are not written on the Fusion Monster Card. However, if they were used as substitutes to Fusion Summon the Fusion Monster, you can still use 'Centrifugal Field' to Special Summon the other Fusion Material monster from the Fusion Summon. [Re: Chimeratech Overdragon] When you Fusion Summon this card you can use a substitute, such as 'King of the Swamp', for the 'Cyber Dragon', but not for the Machine-Type monsters. That means you can use a maximum of 1 substitute monster in the Fusion Summon. [Re: Dragon's Mirror] You can use fusion substitute monsters like 'King of the Swamp' and 'Goddess with the Third Eye' for 'Dragon's Mirror'. [Re: Fusion Recovery] You can use 'Fusion Recovery' to retrieve a fusion substitute monster like 'King of the Swamp' or 'Goddess with the Third Eye' as long as it was used in a Fusion Summon. [Re: Future Fusion] You cannot use substitute Fusion Material Monsters such as 'King of the Swamp'. You must use the monsters listed on the Fusion Monster Card. [Re: Miracle Fusion] You can use fusion substitute monsters like 'King of the Swamp' and 'Goddess with the Third Eye' for 'Miracle Fusion'. [Re: Prohibition] If a Fusion Substitute Monster like 'King of the Swamp' is declared by 'Prohibition', it cannot be used as a Fusion Material substitute in a Fusion Summon while it is in your hand.Passcode: 79109599ATK/DEF: 500/1100Card Number: HL1-EN006Monster Type: AquaRarity: Super RareAttribute: WaterCard Text: You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster. When you do this, the other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). Discard this card from your hand to the Graveyard to add a 'Polymerization' from your Deck to your hand. The Deck is then shuffled.Level: 3Card Type: Effect MonsterName: King of the SwampEdition: Limited